Author Home
Mystery and Romantic Suspense
Historical Western Romance
Paranormal Suspense
Bio Page
Front Page
Paranormal Suspense
Paranormal Suspense
GHOST WRITER

She has to deal with two kinds of spooks: spies and ghosts. The question is which one is trying to kill her?

Jen Kirby has seen ghosts since she was a teen, but she can't talk to them or help them cross over. And, after a violent death in the family, she doesn't want to see them anymore.

In her role as ghostwriter, Jen joins a Canadian Arctic expedition to document and help solve a forty-year-old mystery involving an American submarine station lost during the Cold War. The trouble is, there are people, living and dead, who don't want the story told, and they'll do anything to stop her.

Now Jen is haunted by ghosts she can't avoid or handle alone. That means confiding in the one man she doesn't want to dismiss her as "crazy." But can he help? Or is he part of the problem?

getbook.at/GhostWriterAB

Advance Reviews

A compelling mystery with a unique setting and skillfully handled supernatural twist.
Kelley Armstrong, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author

A maritime mystery full of twists and turns, heart-pounding suspense, and ghosts!
Ghost Writer plunges you into the icy depths of the Arctic Ocean with breath-stealing twists and turns, maritime adventures, page-turning suspense--and ghosts. A great read!
Ann Charles, USA Today Bestselling Author of the Deadwood Mystery Series

Alison Bruce weaves a masterful mystery set in the Arctic that will have you reaching for a hot cup of coffee and a blanket as you feel the cold water splash up off the pages and into your face. With equal parts of paranormal and practicality, Ghost Writer will keep you up all night as you work your way through this addictive page-turner.
Sheryl Nantus, award winning author of HARD RUN

Ghost Writer is a must-read for fans of Barbara Michaels, AKA Elizabeth Peters. In Ghost Writer, Alison Bruce provides it all-sly humour, a feisty yet vulnerable heroine, hunky romantic interests, believable characters, a carefully researched and unusual setting, and page-turning suspense.
Janet Bolin, author of the Threadville Mysteries

** *

Mystery and Romantic Suspense Historical Romance Paranormal Suspense

** *

Contact

Hit Counter by Digits

Share |
CWC